MODEL CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, KOHIMA

List of Coordinators/ Chairpersons and Members for Clubs, Cells and Committees 2019-2022

Deans Dean of Students Welfare- Mr. Vikhoho Sothu Academic Dean- Ms. Nengpilhing Singson	Public Relations Officer Mr. Albert Arucho
Advisory Board of Students Council Dean of Students Welfare –Chairperson Vice Principal- Member Academic Dean- Member	Evangelical Union Advisors Ms. Wewa- u Ms. Jamkhanmoi
Phoenix 2020 Committee Ms. Jamkhanmoi (Coordinator) Ms. Vizono Khesoh Mr. Noksemtuba Mr. Bichumo N. Lotha	IQAC Coordinator Dr. Mhabemo Odyuo

Clubs

Sl. No.	Clubs and Cells	Coordinator	Members
1	Cultural Club	Ms. Kekhrieneinuo	Ms. Neichuzonuo
			Ms. L. Christina
			Cultural Secretary, MCCSC
2	Eco Club	Ms. Arenchila Kichu	Ms Kevileno Zao
			Mr. Nishan Singh
			Mr. Manikho
3	Red Ribbon Club	Ms. Setonu Pucho	Dr. Neilazonuo Khruomo
4	NSS	Ms. Meyibenla Tzudir	Mr. Bichumo N. Lotha
		Programme Officer	Asstt. Programme Officer
5	NCC (Boys)	Mr. Kedozolie Nagi, CTO	
		_	
6	NCC (Girls)	Ms. Neichuzonuo, CTO	

Cells

Sl. No.	Clubs and Cells	Coordinator	Members
7	Anti-ragging Cell	Mr. Vikhoho Dean of Students Welfare	Mr. Gunamani Singh Ms. Roza Dzuvichu
8	Counselling Cell	Ms. Ruokuobeinuo Kuotsu	
9	Women's Cell	Ms. Thethem Hangsing	Ms. Renbeni Women Coordinator, MCCSC
_10	Morning Chapel	Mr. Romeo -Chaplain	

Associations/Forums

Sl. No.	Association/Forum	Co-ordinator
11	Parents/Guardians Forum	Mr. S. Graceson Mohobo, Office Superintendent
12	Alumni Association	Dr. Nungshikokla Jamir, Vice Principal

Committees and Council				
Sl. No.	Council/Committee	Chairman	Member Secretary	Members
13	College Management Council	Managing Director	Principal	Administrator Vice Principal Academic Dean Dean of Students Welfare Office Superintendent
14	Library Advisory Committee	Administrator	Librarian	Principal Vice Principal Ms. Amelia Academic Dean
15	Moderation Committee	Principal	Office Superintendent	Managing Director Administrator Vice Principal Academic Dean Dean of Students Welfare Ms. Jamkhanmoi Ms. Kevilenuo Zao
16	Research Committee	Dr. Supongwapang	Dr. Mhabemo Odyuo	Dr. Luke Rymbai, Principal Dr. Nungshikokla Jamir, Vice Principal Dr. Neilazonuo Khruomo Dr. Akano Yhokha
17	Disciplinary Committee	Vice principal	Dean of Students Welfare	Administrator
18	Magazine Committee	Ms. Nengpilhing Singson	Ms. Peteneino Kiso	Ms. Rokono Therie Ms. Elizabeth Kurian Literary Secretary, MCCSC
19	Internal Complaint Committee/ Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell	Ms. Kevilenuo Zao	Ms. Nengpilhing Singson	Dean of Students Welfare Ms. Amelia Dr. Supongwapang

Sl. No.	Council/Committee	Chairman	Member Secretary	Members
20	Internal Committee for Students with Disabilities	S. Graceson Mohobo (Staff)	Pf. Manini (Teacher)	President, MCCSC (Student) Kajiini (Parent)
21	Equal Opportunity Cell	Principal	Vice Principal	Academic Dean Dean of Students' Welfare
22	Grievance Redressal Committee for Employees	Managing Director	Principal	Administrator Vice Principal Nominee of the Governing Body
23	Grievance Redressal Committee for Students	Managing Director	Dean of Students' Welfare.	Principal Administrator Vice Principal Academic Dean
24	Caste Based Discrimination Complaint Committee (SC/ST/OBC)	Th. Gunamani Singh	Ms. Elizabeth Kurian	Dr. Akano Yhokha Mr. Gouthenlal Khongsai
25	Literary Committee	Ms. Imlibenla Longkumer		Ms. Chemdangnaro Ms. Pf. Manini Literary Secretary, MCCSC
26	Press & Publicity Committee	Ms. Wewa-u Mero		Ms. Mutulu Epao Information & Publicity Secretary, MCCSC
27	Sports Committee	Mr. Noksemtuba		Ms. Mutulu Epao Ms. Thethem Hangsing Mr. Gouthenlal Khongsai Mr. Akum Ozukum Mr. Adakho Dr. Akano Yhokha Games & Sports Secretary, MCCSC Games & Sports Joint Secretary, MCCSC

Principal
Model Christian College
Kohima: Nagaland.